On to Bigger and Better things!!

Friends and Faithful Readers!!

I write this with a sliver of sadness… but an overwhelming sense of purpose and hope. After two years of calling this place home, I’ve started a NEW BLOG called “Girl Meets Paper” which I hope will better capture my writing in a professional arena. Today’s post can be found HERE.

You should also know that from now on, all my family ideas will be separated out and posted on my second blog, “The Unofficial Homeschooler.

I hope you’ll visit both and that they would be an encouragement to you in your busy life. Whether it’s a quiet, thoughtful moment at www.girlmeetspaper.com or a burst of creativity at www.unofficialhomeschooler.com, my prayer is that you would find something relevant and helpful that ultimately gives glory to God and makes you want to share it with a friend!

Hope to see you at both of my new homes! Your readership is an encouragement to me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

