Second Chances

My CONTEST is begging for a second chance! I’d love for more people will have the opportunity to get involved, so the deadline is being extended. Please tell your friends that they may enter their comment until midnight on Thursday, March 24.  And help me spread the word–this is a great book to win; I’m certain you’ll agree that it’s an instant classic!

This entry was posted in Contest, FREE BOOK and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Second Chances

  1. Julie says:

    Is this where I leave my comment, Jane? I bet it’s “Owl Moon” by Jane Yolen. It won the Caldecott Medal. We love this story! Nice pictures by your artists!!

Leave a Reply

