For Your Olfactorial Pleasure

Ok, I’m not really sure that’s a word, but I’m guessing you know what I mean.

Smells!  Good ones!

I discovered a wonderful new candle that I just have to rave about—and adding frosting and sprinkles to the news is that these are locally made! Lakeshore Candles burn evenly, smell awesome, are soy-based, and come with a reasonable price tag. Check them out at Holland’s Home & Company, found in 8th Street’s Clock Tower Building.

Frasier Fur and Winter Wonderland are perfect for the snowy season!

This entry was posted in Art/Beautiful Things, Discoveries, Holidays, Home, Random Fun, Things I Love! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

