Yes, I Still Have a Pulse!

Hi Friends!

For the handful of you out there who still remember me–or even care–I’m still alive and well and fully intend to get back to this blog after my life returns to normal.

In the meantime I’m hard at work on this book and spending most of my mental energy wondering how this fantastic waltz through dream-world ever came to pass.

Tami invited Brandon and I down to her home this week and was entirely gracious and wonderful, making us feel right at home with every comfort.  Forever the hostess, we were included in private meetings, exclusive dinners with Longaberger National Sales Leaders, one-on-one tours,…you get the idea.  It was amazing to see what her days are like!

At any rate, the manuscript is due in roughly TWO WEEKS [charge defibrillators!!], so I really just can’t spend any spare time ruminating with you all, however much I’d love to.

So please be patient and pray for me if you’re into that sort of thing.  My fingers are practically typing while I sleep…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yes, I Still Have a Pulse!

  1. Small Town Small Times says:

    Oy. Keep chugging. I think you can, I think you can, I think you can…

Leave a Reply

