Trouble in CyberLand

Hello Friends-

Augh.  I don’t know exactly what’s happening, but my wireless, “bluetooth” keyboard appears to NOT be working at the moment.  I don’t know if the bluetooth lost a tooth, if it’s no longer blue, or what other tragedy has befallen us [yes, I changed the keyboard batteries!], but alas, I am not able to connect with you!  Thank you to my dear neighbor for allowing me to use her computer.  Let me tell you, free donuts go a long way in the world of bribery 🙂

Secondly, last night I posted notes on a great craft I did with my daughter over the weekend, and POOF!  The cyber police must have decided it was way too cute, because it magically disappeared, along with several of your nice comments.  BOO!  So frustrating!!

At any rate, I’ll try to re-post that tonight on my husband’s laptop while we figure out what the ‘hwong is going on with our beloved Mac.  I’m going through a bit of a withdrawl not checking email, updating facebook, and sharing my thoughts with you; hope you’ll check back soon for a re-launch of all things philosophical in suburbia 🙂

Until then…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trouble in CyberLand

  1. Mary DY says:

    So you found a spare computer keyboard to borrow? Steve probably could set you up with one, though not nearly as fancy as some Bluetooth one…

Leave a Reply

