Hello, Again, Hello

Well, I didn’t return as Neil Diamond, but I am back.

It’s been two weeks since I’ve last posted a blog and that’s because I was on vacation and away from computers!  YIKES!  For the first couple of days I thought about checking my email, updating FaceBook, and posting something new here–a lot.  Then, once we settled into our vacation routine I decided to not even try to seek out a computer.  Instead, I enjoyed being connected to my family, to nature, to God, and NOT the internet.

So.  It is my hope and my plan to spend the next several days easing back into life at a keyboard.  I have a few funny stories to share and a few things that rolled through the deeper parts of my brain while we drove through the mountains or enjoyed the seashore.  Hope you’ll check back soon to read all about it!

Until then, happy summer night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

